Bleach Hereafter RPG

Thanatophobia

PLAYER

12th Division - 5th Seat

I have nothing to say.

tensai toshiaki Avatar

tensai toshiaki

Post by tensai toshiaki on Oct 26, 2020 16:22:41 GMT -5

A tall looming figure looks out of the window of his castle estate. Watching the walking corpses bringing him various live women to his castle.  As he takes a sip from his glass of line he takes a strange cat like puppet esque figure with him as he walks off. As the women are brought into the foyer one struggling watches a man obscured in shadow begins walking down the steps.

"Do not be alarmed, they are under my command they will not harm you, I have brought you all here for an important purpose, and unfortunately you all don't have the choice to back down. Don't worry I'll make sure you'll all be comfortable, trust me, I am a doctor after all." the strange man said.

The streets of London continue to have the dead walking around the street. Scattered about looking for something. Various corpses of policemen litter the streets who tried to take care of the threat but oddly enough are not zombies themselves. It seems that they only harm people that try to harm or hurt them as if they can't focus on more then one thing at a time. They begin breaking windows, trying to bash open doors with blunt instruments, trying to break into homes where screams of women are herd inside.

A horde of them is trying to get into a hospital where the entrance has been blocked with various furniture. A helicopter looms overhead reporting on the scene from the safety of the skies. As the cameraman shows the carnage happening down below.